Genealogy Beat the Clock: Black Friday Extreme Deals

Sign-Up Link: Genealogy Beat the Clock Event 

Click “Going” on the event page to join the event and get access to the extreme deals contest

What: Beat the clock – and your fellow attendees! This Black Friday, there will be the highest discounts ever offered on the below genealogy products: one new offer every ten minutes for sixty minutes. At 11:00, 11:10, 11:20, etc., the new extreme deal will be posted in the event, and the first ten people to write their name under that post will get the exclusive discount!

Don’t miss out on these once-a-year German genealogy deals to take your German research to the next level. Exclusive offers on:

 

– Reading the Old German Handwriting Online Course ($100(!!) off)

– The Magic of German Church Records Book, Signed and Personalized (30% off)

– Tips and Tricks of Deciphering German Handwriting Book, Signed and Personalized (25% off)

– Premium Vocabulary Article Package (50% Off)

– Journey into German Genealogy Lecture Video and Handouts (50% Off)

– Birth, Marriage, Death Certificate Reference Guide Package (50% Off)

When: Friday,  November 27 – 11:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Mountain, 8:00 AM Pacific

Will I see you Friday?

All products can be viewed at https://sktranslations.com/shop ahead of time. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

44 − 40 =